Giorgos Varoutas – Chronostasis

  1. Arcadia I
  2. Melisma I
  3. Arcadia II
  4. Resonator I
  5. Procrustes
  6. Resonator II
  7. Evolver
  8. Chronostasis I
  9. Chronostasis II
  10. Melisma II

"It has depth and something ancient buried in the modern. Very clear-headed pieces that know what they’re there for. A quiet pearl." ~pr

#Abstract #Experimental #Free Improvisation #Field Recording #Sound Art

Released on: ReRMegacorp 2017

Credits: Mixed